Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » After All - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Pure (CD)

After All - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Pure (CD)

Updated on 21.06.2019 By Vijas 9 Comments

Download After All - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Pure (CD)
Label: Elap - 50050052 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Why Didnt Rosemary - Deep Purple - The Best Of The Early Years (CD), Mango - Boenox - Styl-O-Phone (CD, Album), After All - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Pure (CD), With Venomous Tongues, Something In The Air - Various - RocKwiz Duets Volume 3: The Beat Goes On (CD), Way Of The Light - Various - Groove Sampler #08 (CD), One Day - Elske DeWall - Velvet Soldier (File, Album), What Is A Young Girl Made Of - The Beach Boys - Surfin Safari - Live (Cassette), Shadow Dancer - Elegy (4) - State Of Mind (CD, Album), Fire And Will - Persuader (2) - The Hunter (CD, Album), Selector Passion - Denny Tsettos - Welcome To The Underground 2 (CD)


  1. Magis October 2, 2012
    - Kenny Rogers [Madacy] - Madacy Special MKTS - After Dark - Madacy - American Classic Songbook [Smith & Co] - Smith&Co. Kenny Rogers Records and Kenny Rogers CD Releases: Compilations. - Kenny Rogers and the First Edition Greatest Hits - Reprise - Star Collection .
  2. Gutaxe October 2, 2012
    Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones' is back-to-back chart-topping hits that include his greatest duets, 'Islands In The Stream' with Dolly Parton, which this year was named Country's Greatest Duet by CMT, 'We've Got Tonight' with Sheena Easton, 'Every Time Two Fools Collide', 'What Are We Doing In Love', 'All I Ever Need Is You' as well as 'Lady' and many more.
  3. Taujora October 2, 2012
    rows · Listen free to Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – The First Edition (Deluxe Edition) (I .
  4. Faugis October 2, 2012
    Feb 11,  · Kenny Rogers & The First Edition singing "Something's Burning" on "Top of the Pops" (a popular UK music countdown show) (February 26, .
  5. Zolorisar October 2, 2012
    Aug 19,  · The offifcial music video of Kenny Rogers' 'Tell It All Brother'. Skip navigation Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Tell It All Brother (Music Video) Kenny Rogers, The First Edition; Album.
  6. Momuro October 2, 2012
    Later renamed Kenny Rogers And The First Edition, the band went on to record a string of top hits and many albums before disbanding in The First Edition made its national debut in on the Pop/Rock charts with "I Found A Reason," which became a minor hit.
  7. Faukinos October 2, 2012
    Tracklist: 1. Lady, Play Your Symphony, 2. She Thinks I Still Care, 3. Look Over The Hill, 4. There’s An Old Man In Our Town, 5. My Sweet Lady, 6. Today I Started Loving You Again, 7. Tell Me Why, 8. Her Father Didn’t Like Me Anyway, 9. Indian Joe, (Do You Remember) The First Time.
  8. Malazilkree October 2, 2012
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Pure on Discogs. Label: Elap - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country. Kenny Rogers & The First Edition ‎– Pure.
  9. Yozshukora October 2, 2012
    The album is a fairly standard mid-sixties pop record; a tad on the psychedelic side with hints of country and folk thrown in. Upon first listen, fans of the later Kenny Rogers-led First Edition may be a little shocked and even disappointed that the music is so different, yet repeated listens warm one to the great songs and vocals herein/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top